Little Rock (Debut EP Album) Signed w/ Personal Note

In stock
Product Details

Lee Clark Allen debut EP album, Little Rock

Signed with personal note!

6 track Neo-Soul EP that takes you on an emotional and sonic rollercoaster! Six appealing tracks that make the entire album repeatable!!! Plus, Lee is bringing life back into Album Liner Notes! Along with fabulous album art created by Julie DuMond and Lee Clark Allen, you can really find out about a person when they seize the opportunity to be vulnerable and take off any mask that they may keep close. Get to know the man behind the CLASSIC name!

Track Listing:

This Little Light

I Won't Tell Myself A Lie

Religion (You Are My)

The Way You Love

Mud (Rise)

Lay Your Head

All music written by Patrick Lee Clark aka Lee Clark Allen

Save this product for later